top of page

Tic-Toc!

Hi there! It's been a while since I've updated you all about my "The Battle of the Erathiel" book 2 (still haven't decided on the name :O). Well, I have almost 11 chapters ready, over 40,000 words written and I still feel like I need 3 more chapters to officially finish the second part of TBE (more comfy, right?) :D I'm super excited <3 I have some AMAZING news that I shall deliver to you all tomorrow afternoon that'll definitely impact the SPANISH speaking community :D!



What can I say about book 2? It's given me a chance to show the world a bit more about the characters we saw in book 1 like Antari, Isilen, Turion, Lothar, Nimtar, and perhaps some others that I just can't spoil you about ;)


Can't wait till you read it, can't wait to share it with the world. As with my previous book, I always connect current issues in this fantasy world, in Dôr Annon :D Things like discrimination, racism, exploiting the environment and its consequences, tolerance, peace, etc.


Hope you have an amazing weekend and I hope that my days off this next week fuel me with the fire I need to finish writing this baby which is a bit overdue <3


Best,


Constanza ;)

Single Post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page